Twitter Spaces on Binance tonight, 13 July, 22:00 UTC! (3pm PST, 11pm BST)

Short notice, but I did say that I’d do one of these as long as someone else  did the work.

So, tonight: critics talk about how everyone hates Binance, on Twitter Spaces!

Here’s the tweet for the Space. You can listen on the website version, but you can only talk on the mobile app. [Twitter]

 

 

Update: That was pretty good! The app dropped my sound at one point and I had to reconnect. (The Twitter app is awful, so much worse than the web version.) But it basically worked.

It’s 90 minutes. I played it back on YouTube at 1.25x and it was fine. Twitter Spaces is fun and works. [YouTube; Anchor.fm; Spotify]


Become a Patron!

Your subscriptions keep this site going. Sign up today!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.